How to Unpost a Posted Session
Changes can only be made to unposted sessions. If a change needs to be made to a session that has already been posted the session will need to be unposted. Here are instructions on unposting sessions in X Logs.
- Open the posted session from the calendar.
- Select the Unpost icon at the top of the session page.
**If unpost icon is not available please contact our friendly Client Care Team.**