Exclude Goals

When a user enters into the “Edit Session View” of X Logs, the default goals/objectives that appear are those that the “Area of Focus” of the goal match the “Service Area” of the session as well as any goals that may have been added to the session from the "Access Additional goals" feature. However, goals that no longer need to appear in sessions may still be visible. Users can select “Exclude Goals” (see screenshot below) to remove goals/objectives without affecting other users. 

 

 

Once the link has been selected, X Logs will provide the user with all goals/objectives that are in “Active” (see screenshot below). To remove goals/objectives listed in this screen, then the user can select the checkbox and then “save” to remove goal/objective from “Edit Session View”. 

 

 

****PLEASE NOTE  after selecting exclude, the goal will not appear in the "Access Additional Goals" nor the "Edit Session View". This will not affect any other users or their sessions. If the goal will need to be accessed again the user will need to uncheck the goal in this area in order to add them back to the "Access Additional Goals" area.


Users who have read this article have also viewed these related articles:

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request